MY JEWELLERY COLLECTION

Hey guys today I thought of writing a fun post about my favorite pieces of jewellery. I have this obsession of collecting all kind of jewellery, i am not a lover of gold jewelleries  i never liked them. I always like to change my style and change my jewellery as my style changes and i always like to experiment with new jewels.These are some jewelleries i like to wear often.

I love chunky statement necklaces and pair them with plain kurtas or shirts or tops, they immediately lift up whole look.

And i have some delicate crystal necklaces which i wear when i am wearing salwar kameez or saree, they look beautiful with traditional wear.

These are some beautiful earrings…. i love big and long earrings.

20161107_135824

Now a days these earrings are very popular actress are wearing in movies and serials , these look beautiful with sarees or salwar

20161107_135918

These are very old fashioned metal earrings also called as jkumakas these look trendy with any outfit, you can pair them with plain kurtas , lehengas or even sarees they will stand out.

20161107_140007These are most beautiful crystal stoned earrings i bought it from USA they will look nice with dresses, with plain sarees or simple salwar. No need to wear any necklace with these .

20161107_140029

I bought these earrings from USA they are very classy earrings looks beautiful with traditional as well as modern wear.

20161107_140102

These are the most unusual coloured earrings i bought it at Forever 21 USA ..these looks beautiful with any dresses or kurtas .

20161107_140142

These are traditional small jhumakas , this can be paired with saree or salwar .. they look beautiful with traditional dresses.

I hope you liked my jewellery collection let me know what is the one jewellery piece of your you like most .

 

23 thoughts on “MY JEWELLERY COLLECTION

Leave a Reply

