GENDER EQUALITY

images.png

What you think of Gender equality I.e giving equal importance to men and women. For me the equality should be in each and every field right from personal life to professional life to social life. Our country is growing fast and reaching every heights in all field but in many areas women equality is just a word from book. I am lucky that i grew up in a family where women voice is always heard. Why it is that when a woman or a girl says something men takes it soo lightly , why this discrepancy?

Have you seen SSLC or PUC or any other results its always proven that girls have the upper hand in every exam. Doesnt this look like a joke when there is a proof that we girls or women are equal or more intelligent than men then why our views are not taken seriously ?

I know atleast 40 % of people in India accept women equality but still there is huge percentage of men in our country who thinks we women are only suitable for kitchen. Stop categorizing women give her some freedom and then see how everything will change.

#gender equality

 

4 thoughts on “GENDER EQUALITY

  1. John says:

    I haqve beeen surfkng on-line moore thawn 3 houes thee
    days, but I byy noo mesans discovwred anyy attention-grabbing aticle liie
    yours. It’s beautiful vaalue eenough foor me. Personally, iif aall webmasterfs andd bloggers madse gopd conntent
    maerial ass yyou probably did, thee inteernet wil pronably bee a lott mmore helpful than eger before.
    It’s appropriate tiume too make som plans ffor thhe future aand it’s time to
    bbe happy. I havge rwad tyis post annd iff I could I desiree tto suggest yyou ffew interresting things orr suggestions.
    Perhaps you could rite next rticles referring too thiss article.
    I wish too ead evewn more thinggs about it! I constantly emaileed tbis webpage poswt page too
    aall mmy friends, sinjce iif like tto read iit tuen my contactss wilol too.
    http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

  2. Agen Fiforlif Malang says:

    What i do not understood is in reality how you’re no
    longer really a lot more well-liked than you
    might be right now. You are so intelligent.
    You realize therefore significantly in terms
    of this topic, made me in my opinion imagine it from numerous numerous angles.
    Its like women and men aren’t involved except it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga!
    Your individual stuffs great. At all times handle it up!

    Like

  3. Obat Pelangsing Fiforlif says:

    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

