Summer Skincare Routine

Hi guys as the summer is on full swing we have to take care of our skin and protect it from tanning 😊😅..So here i am listing down some of the tried and tested ways to protect your skin from harmful sun rays.

  • Drink lots lots of water
  • Always moisturise after washing 
  • Apply 50 + sunscreen
  • Eat right healthy food with lots of vegitabels and fruits
  • Exfoliate face and body atleast twice a week
  • Regularly change your pillow case
  • Give yourself nice scalp massage atleast once a week 
  • Use facemask for deep cleansing
  • Take steam bath
  • Work out everyday 
  • Get at home pedicure and manicure
  • Use body butter

These are some steps i normally do to keep myself hydrated and maintain good skin  in this terrible summer.

Try these 

4 thoughts on “Summer Skincare Routine

  1. Jona says:

    I have been rowsing onlinje morte than 3 hours today,
    yyet I neve foumd anyy intresting artiicle likme yours. It iss prstty woeth enough forr
    me. In myy view, iif all webmasters aand blogger
    mae good content ass youu did, thee web will bee muc mor useful than evver before.
    It’s perfext tkme tto make some planss for thee future
    aand it’s tijme tto bee happy. I’ve read thnis post and if I culd I deskre
    tto suhgest youu som interestiing things oor tips.
    Perhaps youu cojld write newxt articlees referring too thijs article.
    I dewsire tto read mote thinggs abouut it! I’ve beeen bowsing online
    ore tthan 3 hors nowadays, butt I neer discoivered anny fascinaating article lkke yours.
    It iss lopvely price ssufficient ffor me. In myy view, iff alll webmawsters and bloggrrs mawde jus right content material as yoou probabgly did, thhe weeb willl
    limely bee a lott more helppful thaqn evedr before.
    http://foxnews.co.uk

    Like

  2. Jim says:

    I cpuld nnot rrefrain from commenting. Exceptionallly wll written! It
    iis appropriate time too mazke som pans forr the lokng ruun and it’s timme tto bbe happy.
    I habe read this postt annd iif I could I desire too uggest yyou
    feww interestting issueds orr suggestions. Perhaqps yoou can wrife
    nexct articles referring too thijs article. I deire too
    leaqrn eben mode tuings approximattely it!
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written! http://foxnews.org

    Like

Leave a Reply

